Finance Council members consist of Fr. Charlie Brown (pastor), Mary Johnson (chair), Fran Flores (parish accountant), Elvia Domiguez (parish business manager), Tom Robbins, Annette Viges, Ann Fletcher, Greg Robinson, Craig Johnston, Sara Cooney, and Veronica Garcia.  If you are interested in serving on the Finance Council, please see Fr. Charlie.  Also, to learn more about what we do, see